Golf Rules


PWGA Rules Committee

Our Rules Committee is comprised of ten women from our membership. The Rules Committee is lead by our Rules Director, Dana Carrigan. Each member of the committee is certified by PWGA as a rules official. To attain this status, each must pass a rigorous test administered by USGA or NCGA and complete on-course training before becoming committee members. Four of the members are former PWGA rule directors. You may have seen them officiating at major tournaments or met them at rules workshops. Each of these women wants to help you understand the rules of golf. They welcome your questions. You may contact them via email by clicking on their name.

Nancy Boggs                 Madeline Sally

Lois Eriksen                   Kaytee Lively

 Julie Gonzalez                  Susie- Q Conklin

   Patricia Keys                Dana Carrigan

Sylvia Feldman              Elaine Ciccone